Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

19 Momme 4PCs Flat Sheet Set

Overall
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $479.00

priceSpecification $419.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Well made and worth every penny!
Overall
I have always wanted silk sheet and I finally splurged on a set. I went with Taihu Snow silk because of the great reviews they have and I wasn’t disappointed! Sheets are well made and incredibly luxurious. Had a really hard time getting out of bed this morning. They did take a couple weeks to reach me, but was well wort the wait. I highly recommend! I will most likely be ordering these in another color. Review by Kathryn E. / (Posted on 6/17/2019)
A touch of heaven
Overall
The most amazing sheets ever. They feel so soft. I don't know how i can ever go back to any other material.
They looks amazing. The only thing I did not like is the packing is plastic and left a plastic smell i had to wash them twice by hand to take the smell off. But other then that these are 5 stars! Review by Brian / (Posted on 6/17/2019)
Pillow cases
Overall
The pillow cases feel like I am sleeping on golden clouds. I really feel like royalty on these sheets and pillow case. Thank you so much Review by Special / (Posted on 6/4/2019)
Beautiful
Overall
Super luxurious sheets. Review by Orose Customer / (Posted on 5/27/2019)
Quality silk. Generous size.
Overall
Like everything. Review by Mildred / (Posted on 5/20/2019)
Top of the line
Overall
Liked everything Review by Jose gonzalez / (Posted on 5/12/2019)
Best sheets ever
Overall
Sheets are the greatest- Wife and I love them, they are much better than the satin sheets.(our first purchase of real silk) Vendor is very helpful with any questions. Only dislike is it's hard to keep the kids out of our bed now!!!!! Review by John Valley / (Posted on 5/10/2019)
Silky, soft, and slippery
Overall
I've had these a few weeks and wanted to wait to review until I had more experience with them. They were a big splurge for me and with going through menopause I was willing to try anything to feel cooler and have better sleep. I previously bought silk pillowcases from another company and enjoyed using them for better skin and hair care and loved the results.

For this Silk Sheet Set:
Service was exceptional- received it sooner than expected, questions answered promptly by company, etc.
Quality is very good- sewn well, no hanging threads or defects whatsoever, luxurious feeling! I love the slate blue color, it is gorgeous and seems true to the pictures on computer. The sizing is generous on both the pillows and sheets. I have a 16 inch mattress with a topper and it fits with room to spare.
The feel is very soft, cool, silky, albeit slippery. I really love the feel, so comfortable that I am excited to go to bed and don't want to get out in the morning. But to be honest, I still get hot and sweaty and find myself kicking off the covers middle of the night. So I changed it up and I am just using the bottom sheet for now, with a cotton duvet cover over my comforter and that feels a little cooler. Full disclosure: I live in Hawaii where it is warm and humid year round and I don't have A/C.
It took some getting used to these sheets due to them being slippery. The first night my pillow slipped off the bed during my tossing and turning and knocked down my water on my night stand, then another day my pillow slipped and knocked off my lamp! Fortunately it didn't break or fall on my sleeping dog next to my bed. ;)
Obviously I need to move things a little, but they are so slippery that even the top sheet and comforter fell to bottom of bed on floor and husband and I wake up trying to pull up the sheets but they were on the floor! Minor but just information to share.
I washed 3 times now in machine on "handwash" setting with Woolite. Hung on line to dry and they dry very fast then back on the bed- don't even want to rotate them with my cotton sheets because I love these! A little wrinkly but they smooth out on bed. I don't iron sheets and especially silk sheets due to fear of easily burning silk- my expensive investment. Overall, I highly recommend but if you're not sure, start will pillowcases or a bottom fitted sheet. Those are my favorite to use. Review by Katz / (Posted on 5/8/2019)
Beautiful product.
Overall
Well made. Review by Barbara G. Petrov / (Posted on 4/28/2019)
Spendy..... but worth every penny
Overall
I am in love with the quality of this sheet. I have never slept so well as I do with this top sheet and fitted (sold separately) sheets. Worth the cost Review by marc durham / (Posted on 4/17/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 19 Momme 4PCs Flat Sheet Set

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall