Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

19 Momme Housewife Silk Pillowcase

Overall
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $59.00

priceSpecification $39.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
BEAUTIFUL
Overall
Beautiful pillow cases! Review by Jessica / (Posted on 10/20/2018)
IS VERY HAPPY WITH HER SILK PILLOWCASE
Overall
Fast shipping. Just as advertised. The Mrs. Is very happy with her silk pillowcase. Review by Lawman / (Posted on 10/11/2018)
VERY SOFT
Overall
This was a gift and my niece stated she loves it. Said it was very soft and would highly recommend it. Review by Emma Lorene / (Posted on 10/3/2018)
BEST BRAND
Overall
These are my third brand of silk pillowcases- best ones by far. Soft but strong. I definitely recommend them. Review by Jeremy / (Posted on 9/17/2018)
LOVE THIS PILLOWCASE
Overall
Love this pillowcase. Cool to sleep on & feels wonderful on my face. Highly recommend buying it Review by Jane / (Posted on 9/5/2018)
PERFECT!
Overall
I love this silk pillowcase. It is amazing! It is very soft. It held up well when I washed it. I will definitely be buying more of these silk pillowcase. Review by Gabby / (Posted on 9/4/2018)
AWESOME
Overall
Awesome. Love it. Quality product. Review by Lisa / (Posted on 8/31/2018)
GREAT
Overall
This is a great product. I purchased it as a gift for my wife, and she like it a lot. Review by Jim S / (Posted on 8/31/2018)
IT IS AMAZING!
Overall
So happy I bought this...it is amazing! Review by Larry / (Posted on 8/17/2018)
NICE QUALITY!
Overall
Nice Quality!I really like the silk pillowcase!! I have washed this several times on delicate in the machine - no color bleeding, shrinkage or loose seams. Would not hesitate to purchase. Review by Kaye Werner / (Posted on 7/25/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 19 Momme Housewife Silk Pillowcase

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall