Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

All season silk Comforter

Overall
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $349.00

priceSpecification $299.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
I like the material
Overall
I like the material and also the quality of the product. No odor at all. I will enjoy it for the rest of summer. Review by Nina Zhang / (Posted on 6/2/2019)
Five Stars
Overall
It's nice and light but still warm. We are enjoying it very much. Review by Margaret Wunder / (Posted on 5/26/2019)
Five Stars
Overall
Very nice comforter for summer. My husband has dust allergy and the silk comforter help a lot! Review by hantek / (Posted on 5/21/2019)
Great quality comforter
Overall
FINALLY found a quilt for hot sleepers!!! I've tried MANY and this one finally had the weight I wanted without the heat. Review by Ren Hui Lin / (Posted on 5/17/2019)
Very nice!!
Overall
Absolutely beautiful and so comfortable! Review by Andi / (Posted on 5/12/2019)
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
Overall
I could not be happier.. I love the weight of this light comforter and it is perfect for spring summer. Review by Jerryjim55 / (Posted on 5/5/2019)
Love it
Overall
Love it. This is the 2nd one I bought. Perfect comforter! Review by Burt Brown / (Posted on 4/29/2019)
I love this silk comforter
Overall
I love this silk comforter. The comforter doesn't make us too warm - we need a light cover and it's been great. Review by Linda / (Posted on 4/22/2019)
Five Stars
Overall
Perfect, just as advertised. Very nice comforter as well. Review by JStevens / (Posted on 4/14/2019)
love it!
Overall
Love it! It's soft, beautiful, and keeps the temp just right! Review by Jenny / (Posted on 4/2/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: All season silk Comforter

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall