Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

25 Momme Housewife Luxury Pillowcase

Overall
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $79.00

priceSpecification $65.00

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

per page
GREAT QUALITY
Overall
They're great quality and very soft. Review by Nina / (Posted on 10/16/2018)
FAVORITE PILLOWCASE
Overall
Silk is one of my favorite materials for its light airy cool feeling and this product is at a good price. Review by Queena / (Posted on 8/10/2018)
LOVE THIS, EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS
Overall
Love this, exceeded my expectations!! Review by Emily / (Posted on 7/22/2018)
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
Overall
Item arrived fast. I thought it was going to be of inferior quality but it was not. Have been using it now for almost 2 months. It is very comfortable for sleeping. Very different than sleeping on a cotton cover. I also notice there are less creases on my face in the morning. This not to say that it gets rid of wrinkles. I‘m just saying that there are less creases when I awake. However, it is extremely pleasant to sleep on one of this covers.. Review by Wendy / (Posted on 6/9/2018)
THEY'RE GREAT QUALITY AND VERY SOFT
Overall
I highly recommend this pillow case if you sleep on your side or stomach like I do and want to avoid those nasty wrinkles that you get from most other pillow cases. Review by Cherry / (Posted on 5/26/2018)
GREAT PILLOWCASE!
Overall
This is a great choice for a 100% silk pillowcase--much more affordable than others I have seen. It washes well and feels so good to the skin. Review by Holly / (Posted on 5/21/2018)
LOVE THIS PILLOWCASE!
Overall
This silk pillowcase is luxuriously soft, it fits perfectly and is exactly what I was looking for. Love it! Review by Kate / (Posted on 4/30/2018)
MY FAVORITE PILLOWCASE EVER!
Overall
I will never go back to cotton pillowcases! I bought the soft green color and it’s a very pretty, smoothing color. The silk feels wonderful to sleep on and is good for your skin and hair. I would and have recommend this to friends. Review by Rita / (Posted on 3/30/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 25 Momme Housewife Luxury Pillowcase

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall