Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

25 Momme Housewife Luxury Pillowcase

Overall
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $79.00

priceSpecification $65.00

OR
Total Score
5 5
8 Review(s)
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

8 Item(s)

  • GREAT QUALITY

    Verified Purchase
    October 16, 2018
    Overall: 5 5
    They're great quality and very soft.
    Do you find this review helpful? 
  • FAVORITE PILLOWCASE

    Verified Purchase
    August 10, 2018
    Overall: 5 5
    Silk is one of my favorite materials for its light airy cool feeling and this product is at a good price.
    Do you find this review helpful? 
  • LOVE THIS, EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS

    Verified Purchase
    July 22, 2018
    Overall: 5 5
    Love this, exceeded my expectations!!
    Do you find this review helpful? 
  • BETTER THAN EXPECTED

    Verified Purchase
    June 9, 2018
    Overall: 5 5
    Item arrived fast. I thought it was going to be of inferior quality but it was not. Have been using it now for almost 2 months. It is very comfortable for sleeping. Very different than sleeping on a cotton cover. I also notice there are less creases on my face in the morning. This not to say that it gets rid of wrinkles. I‘m just saying that there are less creases when I awake. However, it is extremely pleasant to sleep on one of this covers..
    Do you find this review helpful? 
  • THEY'RE GREAT QUALITY AND VERY SOFT

    Verified Purchase
    May 26, 2018
    Overall: 5 5
    I highly recommend this pillow case if you sleep on your side or stomach like I do and want to avoid those nasty wrinkles that you get from most other pillow cases.
    Do you find this review helpful? 
  • GREAT PILLOWCASE!

    Verified Purchase
    May 21, 2018
    Overall: 5 5
    This is a great choice for a 100% silk pillowcase--much more affordable than others I have seen. It washes well and feels so good to the skin.
    Do you find this review helpful? 
  • LOVE THIS PILLOWCASE!

    Verified Purchase
    April 30, 2018
    Overall: 5 5
    This silk pillowcase is luxuriously soft, it fits perfectly and is exactly what I was looking for. Love it!
    Do you find this review helpful? 
  • MY FAVORITE PILLOWCASE EVER!

    Verified Purchase
    March 30, 2018
    Overall: 5 5
    I will never go back to cotton pillowcases! I bought the soft green color and it’s a very pretty, smoothing color. The silk feels wonderful to sleep on and is good for your skin and hair. I would and have recommend this to friends.
    Do you find this review helpful? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 25 Momme Housewife Luxury Pillowcase

How do you rate this product? *

 
Overall