Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

22 Momme Oxford Silk Pillowcase

Overall
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $79.00

priceSpecification $55.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

per page
BEST PILLOW CASE EVER!
Overall
Love this pillow case!! It's extremely soft and gentle to your face and so comfortable. Review by Lily / (Posted on 10/23/2018)
GOOD PILLOW CASE
Overall
good pillow case. holds up well in washing machine. Review by Penny / (Posted on 10/14/2018)
SILK PILLOWCASE
Overall
High quality pillowcase. Lovely ocean blue color. Well made. recommended. Review by Kristine / (Posted on 9/18/2018)
VERY SOFT
Overall
These are very soft and very nice for the price. They wash and air dry well. Review by Bella / (Posted on 8/3/2018)
GREAT
Overall
My hair is softer in the morning and I no longer have dry patches on my skin. Worth every penny! I will be buying more of them. Review by Ashley / (Posted on 7/6/2018)
SOFT SILKY AND A PERFECT FIT FOR MY PILLOWS
Overall
This pillowcase is everything they say about the product. It's pleasant to sleep on,soft silky and a perfect fit for my pillows. I recommend this product and a good price. I will buy it again. Review by Whitney / (Posted on 6/12/2018)
VERY SATISFIED
Overall
I have been using silk pillowcases for many years from another company that are more expensive. I think this pillow case is superior and I am very satisfied with the quality and design. Review by Vilius / (Posted on 6/11/2018)
LOVE IT!
Overall
love it!!! very well made, and perfect for what I was looking for Review by Cody / (Posted on 4/5/2018)
THEY ARE SO SOFT AND COMFORTABLE
Overall
These pillowcases are a dream to sleep on, they are so soft and comfortable that me and my husband are actually sleeping better. They help with morning wrinkles, and my morning hair looks like I never even slept. Love these. Review by April / (Posted on 3/26/2018)
FEELS GREAT!
Overall
I ordered the king size and it fit pillow perfectly. It feels great and my natural curly hair is less frizzy. Review by Sandra L / (Posted on 2/19/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 22 Momme Oxford Silk Pillowcase

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall