Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

22 Momme Oxford Silk Pillowcase

Overall
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $79.00

priceSpecification $55.00

OR
Total Score
5 5
10 Review(s)
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

10 Item(s)

  • BEST PILLOW CASE EVER!

    Verified Purchase
    October 23, 2018
    Overall: 5 5
    Love this pillow case!! It's extremely soft and gentle to your face and so comfortable.
    Do you find this review helpful? 
  • GOOD PILLOW CASE

    Verified Purchase
    October 14, 2018
    Overall: 5 5
    good pillow case. holds up well in washing machine.
    Do you find this review helpful? 
  • SILK PILLOWCASE

    Verified Purchase
    September 18, 2018
    Overall: 5 5
    High quality pillowcase. Lovely ocean blue color. Well made. recommended.
    Do you find this review helpful? 
  • VERY SOFT

    Verified Purchase
    August 3, 2018
    Overall: 5 5
    These are very soft and very nice for the price. They wash and air dry well.
    Do you find this review helpful? 
  • GREAT

    Verified Purchase
    July 6, 2018
    Overall: 5 5
    My hair is softer in the morning and I no longer have dry patches on my skin. Worth every penny! I will be buying more of them.
    Do you find this review helpful? 
  • SOFT SILKY AND A PERFECT FIT FOR MY PILLOWS

    Verified Purchase
    June 12, 2018
    Overall: 5 5
    This pillowcase is everything they say about the product. It's pleasant to sleep on,soft silky and a perfect fit for my pillows. I recommend this product and a good price. I will buy it again.
    Do you find this review helpful? 
  • VERY SATISFIED

    Verified Purchase
    June 11, 2018
    Overall: 5 5
    I have been using silk pillowcases for many years from another company that are more expensive. I think this pillow case is superior and I am very satisfied with the quality and design.
    Do you find this review helpful? 
  • LOVE IT!

    Verified Purchase
    April 5, 2018
    Overall: 5 5
    love it!!! very well made, and perfect for what I was looking for
    Do you find this review helpful? 
  • THEY ARE SO SOFT AND COMFORTABLE

    Verified Purchase
    March 26, 2018
    Overall: 5 5
    These pillowcases are a dream to sleep on, they are so soft and comfortable that me and my husband are actually sleeping better. They help with morning wrinkles, and my morning hair looks like I never even slept. Love these.
    Do you find this review helpful? 
  • FEELS GREAT!

    Verified Purchase
    February 19, 2018
    Overall: 5 5
    I ordered the king size and it fit pillow perfectly. It feels great and my natural curly hair is less frizzy.
    Do you find this review helpful? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 22 Momme Oxford Silk Pillowcase

How do you rate this product? *

 
Overall