Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

19 Momme Oxford Silk Pillowcase

Overall
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $45.00

priceSpecification $35.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
LOVE IT
Overall
I love this so much that I'm purchasing another one for my husband. its so soft and exactly what I was looking for. Review by Anna D / (Posted on 10/10/2018)
GREAT FEEL
Overall
My skin is sensitive to cotton and this pillowcase fits my needs. Great feel. Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 10/8/2018)
GOOD QUALITY
Overall
Good quality in softness and material. It feels great to sleep on. Review by Linda / (Posted on 10/3/2018)
GREAT PILLOWCASE
Overall
Great pillowcase. Well made and a fair price. Review by Angela / (Posted on 9/27/2018)
GREAT NIGHTS SLEEP!!!
Overall
SOOO soft! And stayed so cool. After one night I ordered another one for vacation home Review by Eileen / (Posted on 9/16/2018)
IN LOVE
Overall
I love my pillowcase it's worth the price. Review by Karen K / (Posted on 9/4/2018)
VERY SATISFIED
Overall
I decided to invest in pure silk pillowcases to protect my skin and hair. These are very nice quality at a great price. Very pleased with my purchase. Review by Ellen / (Posted on 8/11/2018)
LOVE MY SILK PILLOW CASE
Overall
Love my silk pillow case! I can already tell a difference in the way my skin looks in the morning and also my hair is less frizzy! :) :) :) I want to buy one for my daughter too! Review by Linda / (Posted on 6/30/2018)
WONDERFUL
Overall
Fast delivery, wonderful product
Review by David / (Posted on 5/12/2018)
LOVE THIS PILLOWCASE!
Overall
I bought this pillowcase to see if it would make a difference in my hair compared to sleeping on a cotton pillowcase. It made a dramatic difference. When I wake up my hair is smooth instead of dry and frizzy. Not to mention I sleep on my side and it feels so soft against my face. I haven't washed it yet but given the quality of material I don't anticipate any issues. Review by Susan W / (Posted on 5/3/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 19 Momme Oxford Silk Pillowcase

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall