Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

22 Momme Housewife Silk Pillowcase

Overall
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $59.00

priceSpecification $47.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
DEFINITELY WORTH PURCHASING
Overall
Excellent quality for the price. Beautiful color, they wash well, little ironing needed. This is my second set from them. Review by Judy / (Posted on 10/27/2018)
SOFT
Overall
Soft & silky to the face Review by Betty / (Posted on 10/17/2018)
SWEET DREAMS AND SMOOTH HAIR
Overall
Sweet dreams and smooth hair Review by Dodo / (Posted on 10/9/2018)
LOVE IT
Overall
Love it. So comfortable. Definitely worth the money. Love the light coffee color. Matches my new sheets and comforter perfectly. Review by Lucky / (Posted on 9/16/2018)
EXCELLENT
Overall
For a few years now, I have dealt with a chronic illness that has caused my hair to fall out. Although my hair has started to grow back a little, my wonderful cotton sheets are too rough on the fragile hair follicles. In doing some research, I learned that silk pillowcases are more gentle on people's hair--especially those with cancer who have lost their hair, so I gave this pillowcase a try. Yes, vanity, vanity!

I looked into a few different companies, and I decided that Orose had the best quality product, and I was right. Their customer service is top notch, and their products match. I am thoroughly satisfied with both the pillowcase and Orose. My hair feels better, and it is growing better as well. Review by Blightman / (Posted on 9/14/2018)
COMPLETELY SATISFIED
Overall
Completely satisfied with this pillowcase and would recommend to all. I've only had it a week, but it appears well made and washed nicely (delicate cycle). Very smooth but not shiny and doesn't pull on your face at all. Very pleasant experience! Review by Mary / (Posted on 9/9/2018)
AWESOME!
Overall
Great product, has really helped my dry hair and face. Highly recommend! Also arrived very quickly and ahead of schedule. Review by MINI / (Posted on 9/3/2018)
I LOVE THE PILLOW CASE
Overall
I love the pillow case, can't believe I haven't tried the silk pillow case before. Review by Kelly / (Posted on 8/6/2018)
VERY, VERY PLEASED
Overall
Excellent quality and comes in a nice gift box.Love the color. Very, very pleased. Review by Kent / (Posted on 6/30/2018)
LOVE THIS PILLOW CASE
Overall
Love this pillow case !!!! Ordered twice and will order another set again!! Review by Monica / (Posted on 6/6/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 22 Momme Housewife Silk Pillowcase

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall