Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

22 Momme Housewife Silk Pillowcase

Overall
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $59.00

priceSpecification $47.00

OR
Total Score
5 5
23 Review(s)
(23)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

Show:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • DEFINITELY WORTH PURCHASING

    Verified Purchase
    October 27, 2018
    Overall: 5 5
    Excellent quality for the price. Beautiful color, they wash well, little ironing needed. This is my second set from them.
    Do you find this review helpful? 
  • SOFT

    Verified Purchase
    October 17, 2018
    Overall: 5 5
    Soft & silky to the face
    Do you find this review helpful? 
  • SWEET DREAMS AND SMOOTH HAIR

    Verified Purchase
    October 9, 2018
    Overall: 5 5
    Sweet dreams and smooth hair
    Do you find this review helpful? 
  • LOVE IT

    Verified Purchase
    September 16, 2018
    Overall: 5 5
    Love it. So comfortable. Definitely worth the money. Love the light coffee color. Matches my new sheets and comforter perfectly.
    Do you find this review helpful? 
  • EXCELLENT

    Verified Purchase
    September 14, 2018
    Overall: 5 5
    For a few years now, I have dealt with a chronic illness that has caused my hair to fall out. Although my hair has started to grow back a little, my wonderful cotton sheets are too rough on the fragile hair follicles. In doing some research, I learned that silk pillowcases are more gentle on people's hair--especially those with cancer who have lost their hair, so I gave this pillowcase a try. Yes, vanity, vanity!

    I looked into a few different companies, and I decided that Orose had the best quality product, and I was right. Their customer service is top notch, and their products match. I am thoroughly satisfied with both the pillowcase and Orose. My hair feels better, and it is growing better as well.
    Do you find this review helpful? 
  • COMPLETELY SATISFIED

    Verified Purchase
    September 9, 2018
    Overall: 5 5
    Completely satisfied with this pillowcase and would recommend to all. I've only had it a week, but it appears well made and washed nicely (delicate cycle). Very smooth but not shiny and doesn't pull on your face at all. Very pleasant experience!
    Do you find this review helpful? 
  • AWESOME!

    Verified Purchase
    September 3, 2018
    Overall: 5 5
    Great product, has really helped my dry hair and face. Highly recommend! Also arrived very quickly and ahead of schedule.
    Do you find this review helpful? 
  • I LOVE THE PILLOW CASE

    Verified Purchase
    August 6, 2018
    Overall: 5 5
    I love the pillow case, can't believe I haven't tried the silk pillow case before.
    Do you find this review helpful? 
  • VERY, VERY PLEASED

    Verified Purchase
    June 30, 2018
    Overall: 5 5
    Excellent quality and comes in a nice gift box.Love the color. Very, very pleased.
    Do you find this review helpful? 
  • LOVE THIS PILLOW CASE

    Verified Purchase
    June 6, 2018
    Overall: 5 5
    Love this pillow case !!!! Ordered twice and will order another set again!!
    Do you find this review helpful? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 22 Momme Housewife Silk Pillowcase

How do you rate this product? *

 
Overall